發貨時間

我們通過航空郵件從中國香港運送所有訂單。 除非明確要求,否則我們不會通過快遞或 DHL 或 FedEx 等加急運送方式運送物品。

  • 亞洲 2 - 3 週
  • 美國、加利福尼亞、英國、澳大利亞、新西蘭 2 - 4 週
  • 歐洲 3 - 5 週
  • 南美洲和世界其他地區 3 - 5 週

請注意,如果您在上述交貨時間之前仍未收到貨件,請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫,我們會盡快回复。運送時間因國家/地區而異,具體取決於您所在國家/地區的位置。 我們無法保證您的商品會在上述給定時間內送達,但我們會努力確保您及時收到訂單。

我們確實在運送我們的訂單時使用跟踪號,因為大多數國家/地區的跟踪不可靠,而且我們的產品費用不成比例。 開根據具體情況,如果訂單量大,我們會考慮使用運單號發貨。 如果通過香港郵政提供的專門跟踪服務運送比普通空運便宜郵件,我們將用跟踪號運送您的訂單。

運費

您的運費是按重量自動計算的。 您的訂單越重,您的運費就越高。 特別是 Hotline Games 的 Master feet 裝在一個專用的木箱裡重量超過 150 克。 平均而言,一包 Hotline Games Competition 腳的重量在 20 到 30 克之間。

退貨/退款

過去 6 年,Takasta 一直在經營 iTakTech 和我們的 eBay 商店,我們以誠信經營為基礎。

如果您下訂單但未收到您的商品,請在上述運送時間後額外 1 到 2 週時間,以便訂單送達。 如果您的訂單仍未送達,我們將提供重新發貨或退款您的商品 我們與我們的客戶和支持者開展誠實的業務,並將相應地重新發貨或退款您的訂單。 如果向您的地址發貨或重新發貨多次未能送達您,此後我們將無法進一步向您發貨或銷售。

如果您收到有缺陷的鼠標腳,請在要求退款前與我們聯繫,我們將根據具體情況進行處理。 我們無法保證所售鼠標腳的完美和質量但願意盡可能為您提供幫助。

更新日期: 2018 年 12 月 25 日

Newsletter

A short sentence describing what someone will receive by subscribing

Shipping / Refund / FAQs

Shipping Times

We ship all orders from Hong Kong, China via Air Mail.  We do not ship items via courier or expedited shipping such as DHL or FedEx unless expressly requested. 

  • Asia                                                       2 weeks
  • US, CA, UK, AU, NZ                             2 - 3 weeks
  • Europe                                                  2 - 4 weeks
  • South America & Rest of the World      3 - 4 weeks

Please note If you haven't received your shipment by the delivery time stated above, please contact us by email and we will respond as soon as possible. Shipping times vary from country to country and will depend on your locality in your country.  We cannot guarantee that your item will arrive within the given time above, but we will endeavour to ensure that you receive your order promptly.

We do NOT ship our orders with a tracking number due to the unreliable nature of tracking to most countries and the disproportionate expense to our products.  On a case-by-case basis, we will consider shipping with a tracking number if the amount of the order is large.  In circumstances where shipment by dedicated tracking services provided by the Hong Kong Post is cheaper than regular Air Mail, we will ship your order with a tracking number.

Shipping Costs

Your shipping costs are calculated automatically by weight.  The heavier your order, the higher your shipping cost.  In particular, Master feet from Hotline Games comes in a dedicated wooden box which weighs 120+ grams.  On average, a pack of Hotline Games Competition feet weighs between 20 - 30 grams.

Return / Refund

Takasta has been operating iTakTech and our eBay store for the past 6 years and we operate on the basis of honest business. 

Where you place an order but do not receive your item, please allow for an extra 1 - 2 weeks from the Shipping Times above for the order to arrive.  Where your order still does not arrive, we will offer to re-ship or refund your item.  We do honest business with our customers and supporters and will re-ship or refund your order accordingly.  Where shipment or re-shipment to your address has failed to reach you multiple times, we will be unable to further ship or sell to you thereafter.

If you receive a defective mouse feet, please contact us before requesting refund and we will handle on a case-by-case basis.  We cannot guarantee the perfections and quality of the feet that we are selling but are willing to assist you wherever possible.

Updated: 25 December 2018